Caroline Dale

Senior Partner

caroline.dale@davidebert.co.uk

Michael Moore

Senior Partner

Michael.moore@davidebert.co.uk

Michael Dyer

Consultant

Michael.dyer@davidebert.co.uk

Janet Massey

Residential Conveyancer

janet.massey@davidebert.co.uk

James Pinniger

Probate & Wills Solicitor

james.pinniger@davidebert.co.uk

Theresa Murray

Reception (Hedge End Head Office)

reception.hedgeend@davidebert.co.uk

Kelly Coffin

Reception (West End Office)

reception@davidebert.co.uk

Support Team

All Departments

info@davidebert.co.uk